Admiration

I admire couples that stay and grow old together…

DSC01248e

I admire people who despite of trials and hardships still manage to smile…

DSC05006e

I admire their abilities to find a way to earn a living in a creative way…

DSC01106e2

DSC01107e

I admire the wonders and beauty of nature…

DSC01430e2

DSC01576e

 

I admire anyone who can play a music instrument and has the courage to show it in public…

DSC01814

I admire all sorts of beautiful things…

DSC00107

DSC00112

I admire old books. New ones too…

SONY DSC

In short, I admire a lot of things like vintage cars and period houses. Too many to mention…

 

Weekly Photo Challenge

2 thoughts on “Admiration

Let's talk about it

